Shop
Customer Reviews
THE POSH POSY
Local Thunder Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Posh and exquisitely designed for the occasion your beautiful bouquet was greatly appreciated by the grieving family. Best florist yet in my books! Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet that lasted longer than any of the others I've ordered from competitors in the past. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order. Customer was very pleased with the flowers,
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I spent $65 on an arrangement online for my mom's birthday. Online it showed what it would look like at $50. Paying more I assumed I would get more flowers, in this case more roses. My mom recieved 3 tiny roses with more of the other small flowers. When I called, they said they upgraded to a better,more expensive vase with more of the other flowers. I told her I didn't pay extra for a "better vase", I wanted more flowers. Her only solution was that she could go back, take the flowers away and reimburse me. Are you kidding me, take the flowers away from her on her birthday!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My elderly Aunt was so surprised. She just loved the arrangement. Great service as you delivered right inside for her as it was quite heavy for her to carry. Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My elderly Aunt just loved her -Blue Christmas Woodland Owl Arrangement. Thank you for awesome service to her door and help.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were a real surprise from good friends for our daughters 6th birthday. Beautifully presented and a few extra flowers had been added too. Good quality ribbons used to finish off the display. A lovely presentation. Thank you Posh Posy!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello Posh Posy, I just thought you should know that the arrangements received were absolutely stunning and the recipients were more than pleased with the beautiful arrangements. Keep up the creative work! thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very satisfied with my order with The Posh Posy was able to provide exactly what I wanted. The plant they delivered was beautiful, everyone was impressed. I would use Posh Posy again.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Another beautiful arrangement from Posh Posy for Mothers Day!! And was wonderful that they arrived that day being a Sunday. Thank you for making ordering easy! My husband works overseas but manages to send surprise flowers because of your website!! ????
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NT

I was very impressed with the customer service. There was a mixup of address and I could not be reached to resolve the issue. Someone took the initiative to figure it out and even went so far as providing a larger bouquet to compensate for no vase. Very impressed with the service and the sister was thrilled with the bouquet. You helped make a very sad young lady's day a bit brighter. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I loved how quickly the delivery went. She was surprised at work. I am ordering again online soon for her. Also you happen to be her favourite flower shop! That's a plus!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service and product!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Final product was not reflective of the image on the website and therefore was not value for money.
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2015, 7:33 am

Hi Annette, The only thing that we changed was the lotus pod was changed from a brown one to a green one everything else was as per the website design. We also upgraded the pot from a terracotta one to a glazed ceramic. We are sorry that you were not happy with our services. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved my flowers! They are gorgeous and 5 days later still look fresh! My go to place for beautiful arrrangements
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I rely on the Posh Posy for delivering consistently beautiful arrangements to my family in Thunder Bay. The floral arrangements have been of high quality and they are always loved/appreciated/commented upon.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I reviewed numerous sites and different arrangements before choosing one from your site. From the photo, it seemed the one that would best suit my mother's tastes. The arrangement was delivered on time and was beyond expectations. My mother was so pleased as the flowers were so beautiful and the presentation was magnificient. Thank you so much.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love this site! And the times I have had to speak on the phone with staff they have been nothing short of wonderful! :)
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was prompt, arrangement was what we ordered. Disappointed in the flowers, as they were already in full bloom, and some were even dying when the arrangement was received. Not fresh. I have ordered from Posh Posy a few times before and their service and arrangements have always been 5 stars!!!
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2015, 1:34 pm

We're sorry that you were disappointed with your spring bulb dish garden, we had a couple in the shop that just finished up last week. Next time let us know so that we can send out a replacement.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Smooth transaction online. Fast delivery. My 89 year old mother loved the easter arrangement. 10 days later the flowers are still beautiful. Will be using the posh posy for all my future floral needs.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

2nd time ordering from Posh Posy online! Super easy & very convienient! Fast same day delivery as well. Very happy with my service! Thanks Posh!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Posh Posy was very willing to accommodate my delivery timeframe and the Chocolate Lovers' Basket was thoroughly enjoyed. Excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to order again!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement turned out lovely even though it was nothing like what my husband thought he was getting. I am glad I was a florist in a previously life so I knew that the flowers would bloom and fill out because when I first got it everything was so tight and did not present well. I am happy with the flowers and will do business with you again.
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2015, 6:58 pm

The star gazer lilies had just come in, so we added extra flowers to fill it out until they bloomed. So glad you liked them!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressed with the service. Conveniently quick with same day order and delivery
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are just beautiful!! The delivery driver made it a lot of fun to receive the flowers. I'm sorry to say that I hadn't heard about your business before. Will definitely be ordering from Posh Posy the next time I send flowers!!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I used The Posh Posey twice in one week. Speedy same day deliver and I was told the baskets where beautiful. Thank You
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our family members described the arrangement as 'glorious', and it was delivered on time with no problems, so we are very satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mu neighbours were thrilled with the magnolia wreath--phoned and insisted I come see it hung up. Looked stunning and the room "smelled like Christmas".
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friends loved the arrangement. I send them one every year and they said this was one of the best. Thanks!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I liked that you had a more unique Christmas arrangement than the standard "FTD" selection.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was an easy way to send flowers. I had put in the wrong visa number and someone contacted me right away to change my info. Service was friendly and fast!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautifully done. Many comments from others. We would gladly recommend your shop to others
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online was very easy. Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful and different from the usual flowers available at other places in the city. Two weeks after, they were still looking good!!!!!! The recipient actually sent me a picture because I didn't believe her! Very happy and WILL order again!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were stunning and the delivery was prompt and very friendly. Will order again.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Timely service and lovely quality of flowers. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Thunder Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Flickr Google+ Pinterest Twitter

THE POSH POSY
2060 Highway 61
Thunder Bay, ON. P7J 1B9
Local: (807) 286-4488

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase